<font size="2.5">Robert Di Bacco</font>

Robert Di Bacco

Chief Operating Officer
robert@azcharters.org

<font size="2.5">Yvonne Watterson</font>

Yvonne Watterson

Director of Education Innovation
yvonne@azcharters.org

<font size="2.5">Sid Bailey</font>

Sid Bailey

Director of Leadership Development
sid@azcharters.org

<font size="2.5">Megan Gilbertson</font>

Megan Gilbertson

Director of Communications
megan@azcharters.org

<font size="2.5">Justin O'Connell</font>

Justin O'Connell

Director of Academic Services
justin@azcharters.org

<font size="2.5">Damon Norris</font>

Damon Norris

Director of Member and Business Services
damon@azcharters.org

<font size="2.5">Eric Peterson</font>

Eric Peterson

Director of Government Affairs
eric.peterson@azcharters.org

<font size="2.5">Jamar Younger</font>

Jamar Younger

Communications Coordinator
jamar@azcharters.org

<font size="2.5">Samuel D. Francés Vázquez</font>

Samuel D. Francés Vázquez

New Schools For Phoenix Program Manager
samuel@azcharters.org

<font size="2.5">Andrew Nelson</font>

Andrew Nelson

Quality Schools Program Lead Trainer
andrew.nelson@azcharters.org

<font size="2.5">Dillon McGill</font>

Dillon McGill

Quality Schools Program Trainer
dillon@azcharters.org

<font size="2.5">Cindi Wingfield, M.Ed.</font>

Cindi Wingfield, M.Ed.

Quality Schools Program Trainer
cindi@azcharters.org

<font size="2.5">Hilary Weaver, M.Ed.</font>

Hilary Weaver, M.Ed.

Quality Schools Program Trainer
hilary@azcharters.org

<font size="2.5">Jessica Makowske, M.Ed.</font>

Jessica Makowske, M.Ed.

Quality Schools Program Trainer
jessica@azcharters.org

<font size="2.5">Dianne Sands</font>

Dianne Sands

Office Manager/Assistant to the CEO
dianne@azcharters.org