<font size="2.5">Robert Di Bacco</font>

Robert Di Bacco

Chief Operating Officer
robert@azcharters.org

<font size="2.5">Kate Gottfredson</font>

Kate Gottfredson

Senior Director of Government Affairs
kate@azcharters.org

<font size="2.5">Yvonne Watterson</font>

Yvonne Watterson

Director of Education Innovation
yvonne@azcharters.org

<font size="2.5">Sid Bailey</font>

Sid Bailey

Director of Leadership Development
sid@azcharters.org

<font size="2.5">Megan Gilbertson</font>

Megan Gilbertson

Director of Communications
megan@azcharters.org

<font size="2.5">Justin O'Connell</font>

Justin O'Connell

Director of Academic Services
justin@azcharters.org

<font size="2.5">Damon Norris</font>

Damon Norris

Director of Member and Business Services
damon@azcharters.org

<font size="2.5">Jamar Younger</font>

Jamar Younger

Communications Coordinator
jamar@azcharters.org

<font size="2.5">Hilary Weaver, M.Ed.</font>

Hilary Weaver, M.Ed.

Trainer
hilary@azcharters.org

<font size="2.5">Jessica Makowske, M.Ed.</font>

Jessica Makowske, M.Ed.

Trainer
jessica@azcharters.org

<font size="2.5">Michaela Claussen</font>

Michaela Claussen

Trainer
michaela@azcharters.org

<font size="2.5">Dianne Sands</font>

Dianne Sands

Office Manager/Assistant to the CEO
dianne@azcharters.org