• Coach and Trainer

    We're Hiring

    We are looking to hire a full time Coach and Trainer for our Center for Student Achievement team, which provides high quality professional development and coaching to school districts and charter schools. This person primarily works to support the Quality Schools Program, which provides tools to help teachers and school leaders analyze formative assessment data. The Quality Schools Program links data-driven decision-making and Professional Learning Communities to increase student and school achievement. The position is based in Phoenix and requires frequent travel to school sites across the state.

    Find out More
<font size="2.5">Robert Di Bacco</font>

Robert Di Bacco

Chief Operating Officer
robert@azcharters.org

<font size="2.5">Kate Gottfredson</font>

Kate Gottfredson

Senior Director of Government Affairs
kate@azcharters.org

<font size="2.5">Yvonne Watterson</font>

Yvonne Watterson

Director of Education Innovation
yvonne@azcharters.org

<font size="2.5">Sid Bailey</font>

Sid Bailey

Director of Leadership Development
sid@azcharters.org

<font size="2.5">Megan Gilbertson</font>

Megan Gilbertson

Director of Communications
megan@azcharters.org

<font size="2.5">Justin O'Connell</font>

Justin O'Connell

Director of Academic Services
justin@azcharters.org

<font size="2.5">Damon Norris</font>

Damon Norris

Director of Member and Business Services
damon@azcharters.org

<font size="2.5">Jamar Younger</font>

Jamar Younger

Communications Coordinator
jamar@azcharters.org

<font size="2.5">Andrew Nelson</font>

Andrew Nelson

Quality Schools Program Lead Trainer
andrew.nelson@azcharters.org

<font size="2.5">Dillon McGill</font>

Dillon McGill

Quality Schools Program Trainer
dillon@azcharters.org

<font size="2.5">Cindi Wingfield, M.Ed.</font>

Cindi Wingfield, M.Ed.

Quality Schools Program Trainer
cindi@azcharters.org

<font size="2.5">Hilary Weaver, M.Ed.</font>

Hilary Weaver, M.Ed.

Quality Schools Program Trainer
hilary@azcharters.org

<font size="2.5">Jessica Makowske, M.Ed.</font>

Jessica Makowske, M.Ed.

Quality Schools Program Trainer
jessica@azcharters.org

<font size="2.5">Dianne Sands</font>

Dianne Sands

Office Manager/Assistant to the CEO
dianne@azcharters.org