• Program Coordinator

    We're Hiring

    The Program Coordinator manages the logistical, operational, and communication details of the Center for Student Achievement, which operates under the umbrella of the Arizona Charter Schools Association. This individual must be able to execute at a high level independently, completing administrative tasks and setting up systems to keep the team running effectively and efficiently.

    Find out More
<font size="2.5">Robert Di Bacco</font>

Robert Di Bacco

Chief Operating Officer
robert@azcharters.org

<font size="2.5">Yvonne Watterson</font>

Yvonne Watterson

Director of Education Innovation
yvonne@azcharters.org

<font size="2.5">Sid Bailey</font>

Sid Bailey

Director of Leadership Development
sid@azcharters.org

<font size="2.5">Megan Gilbertson</font>

Megan Gilbertson

Director of Communications
megan@azcharters.org

<font size="2.5">Justin O'Connell</font>

Justin O'Connell

Director of Academic Services
justin@azcharters.org

<font size="2.5">Damon Norris</font>

Damon Norris

Director of Member and Business Services
damon@azcharters.org

<font size="2.5">Jamar Younger</font>

Jamar Younger

Communications Coordinator
jamar@azcharters.org

<font size="2.5">Andrew Nelson</font>

Andrew Nelson

Quality Schools Program Lead Trainer
andrew.nelson@azcharters.org

<font size="2.5">Dillon McGill</font>

Dillon McGill

Quality Schools Program Trainer
dillon@azcharters.org

<font size="2.5">Cindi Wingfield, M.Ed.</font>

Cindi Wingfield, M.Ed.

Quality Schools Program Trainer
cindi@azcharters.org

<font size="2.5">Hilary Weaver, M.Ed.</font>

Hilary Weaver, M.Ed.

Quality Schools Program Trainer
hilary@azcharters.org

<font size="2.5">Jessica Makowske, M.Ed.</font>

Jessica Makowske, M.Ed.

Quality Schools Program Trainer
jessica@azcharters.org

<font size="2.5">Dianne Sands</font>

Dianne Sands

Office Manager/Assistant to the CEO
dianne@azcharters.org